Vermont State Coat of Arms 
 

  Natural Resources Board

Staff

Diane Snelling Chair 461-8072 diane.snelling@vermont.gov
Greg Boulbol General Counsel 477-3566 greg.boulbol@vermont.gov
Vacant Executive Director
Kimberley Lashua Business Director 828-5441 kimberley.lashua@vermont.gov
Aaron Brondyke Enforcement Officer 595-2735 aaron.brondyke@vermont.gov
Peter Gill, Esq. Assoc. Gen. Counsel 477-2346 peter.gill@vermont.gov
Elexandra Arthers Legal Technician 828-5043 elexandra.arthers@vermont.gov
Alexandra Pastor Project Manager 828-5449 alexandra.pastor@vermont.gov
Louis Borie Business Process Director 477-3659 lou.borie@vermont.gov

Policies and Procedures Page

Comments? Contact the Webmaster.

Vermont.gov Home